If you still have access to the application, it is highly preferred that you delete your account in-app.
Filling out this form exposes your email, which exposes who you are—in-app, we can handle deletions much more discreetly.
If you still prefer to proceed via email, we can absolutely do it. Please provide your username and the safeword you used at registration so we can delete all data (processed within 10 business days).
Note: If you have any outstanding listings across our various community features, please delete those first to expedite the process.